Reset options
Reset CYC Annotate settings or data safely
Go to Other Options → Advanced Options to choose a reset action.
Create a backup before using these options. Some actions permanently delete data.
Restores default preferences and shortcuts. Your whiteboards stay intact.
Permanently deletes every whiteboard. Your settings stay intact.
Permanently deletes all app data (some things will be preserved like diagnostic logs).
Clearing all app data should be used as a last resort. This operation cannot be undone.
Last updated on 12 October 2026